The aim of this workshop called Advances in Mining Large-Scale Time Dependent Graphs (TD-LSG) is to bring together active scholars and practitioners of dynamic graphs. Graph models and algorithms are ubiquitous of a large number of application domains, ranging from transportation to social networks, semantic web, or data mining. However, many applications require graph models that are time dependent. For example, applications related to urban mobility analysis employ a graph structure of the underlying road network. Indeed, the nature of such networks are spatiotemporal. Therefore, the time a moving object takes to cross a path segment typically depends on the starting instant of time. So, we call time-dependent graphs, the graphs that have this spatiotemporal feature.

Important dates:

  • Paper Submission Deadline: June 11, 2018 (Extended)
  • Author Notification: June 30, 2018
  • Camera Ready Deadline: July 13, 2018
  • Workshop: August 31, 2018

Useful links:

Workshop chairs

Sabeur Aridhi University of Lorraine (France)
José Fernandes de Macedo Universidade Federale do Ceara, Fortaleza (Brazil)
Engelbert Mephu Nguifo LIMOS, Blaise Pascal University (France)
Karine Zeitouni DAVID, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin (France)

Program committee members

Talel Abdessalem, Telecom-Paritech (France)

Sabeur Aridhi, LORIA-INRIA, University of Lorraine (France)

Radu Ciucanu, Clermont Auvergne University (France)

Wajdi Dhifli, Institute of Systems & Synthetic Biology (France)

José Fernandes de Macedo, Universidade Federale do Ceara, Fortaleza (Brazil)

Zoubida Kedad, University of Versailles (France)

Ticiana L. Coelho da Silva, Federal University of Ceará (Brazil)

Mondher Maddouri, Taibah University (Saudi Arabia)

Wagner Meira Jr., Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (Brazil)

Engelbert Mephu Nguifo, Clermont Auvergne University (France)

Alberto Montresor, University of Trento (Italy)

Davide Mottin, Hasso-Plattner-Institut an der Universität Potsdam (Germany)

Vincent Oria, New Jersey Institute of Technology (USA)

Fabio Porto, National Laboratory of Scientific Computation (Brazil)

Jan Ramon, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)

Mohammed J. Zaki, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, NY (USA)

Karine Zeitouni, University of Versailles Saint Quentin (France)

Malika Smail-Tabbone, LORIA-INRIA, University of Lorraine (France)

Chiara Renso, ISTI Institute, Italy